24/05/2018 G+I

屏幕快照 2018-05-28 00.05.39

Today I was designing the final website. I did a draft and mark some notes near them. However, I thought these didn’t look pretty good by comparing my first website design. For this reason, I may just use them as a practice.

Then, I started to use Adobe XD design them. After we finish the photo shoot, I just fix one picture so I import this picture as the background to saw the effect. Meanwhile, I use grey and white colours as the draft because it can quickly show the outcome and afterwards easy import files.

I am not happy with these workes. I think I should change a little bit tomorrow or make some other draft. Also, I prefer to use AfterEffects when I decided which homepage I would like to use. I may not what to design the inside pages because I think it’s not useful.

Posted in G&I.

Leave a comment